Fourteen CEAT Students Earn the 2018-2019 Seniors of Significance Honor

OSU News Feed

The Seniors of Significance Award recognizes students who have excelled in scholarship,
leadership and service to campus and community and have brought distinction to OSU.

Fourteen students in the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology have
earned this honor for 2018-19. 44 students total were selected and represent the top
one percent of their graduating class and include all six OSU undergraduate colleges.
CEAT students named are:

Conner Blatt, Chemical Engineering, Edmond, OklahomaSarah Desharnais, Chemical Engineering, Coconut Creek, FloridaBlake Giles, Electrical Engineering, Edmond, OklahomaCardin Hart, Chemical Engineering, Edmond, OklahomaMadeline Hawkins, Industrial Engineering and Management, Carrollton, TexasMuwanik Jdiobe, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanical Engineering, Jinja, UgandaRebecca Lane, Chemical Engineering, Beulah, ColoradoJasmyn Lee, Civil-Environmental Engineering, Lawton, OklahomaLuke MacNaughton, Chemical Engineering, Edmond, OklahomaIndah Merkel, Mechanical Engineering, Stillwater, OklahomaAdam Morgan, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanical Engineering, Tulsa, OklahomaJoanna Quiah, Biosystems Engineering, Edmond, OklahomaPatrick Steichen, Mechanical Engineering, Tulsa, OklahomaColton Tubbs, Mechanical Engineering, Hartshorne, Oklahoma

Read More